Staff

Jan Pearce  –  Executive Director  »  jpearce@evgcares.org  »  ext. 100
Lerryn Pitcher  –  Community Hospice Manager  »  lpitcher@evgcares.org  »  ext. 101

 

Caroline Allen –  Sponsorship »  callen@evgcares.org  »  ext. 102
Cindy Knowles –  Administrator  » evgcares@gmail.com »  ext. 111
Michelle McMinassian –  Counsellor »  mmcminassion@evgcares.org  »  ext. 104
Tammie Milburn  –  Client Care Coordinator  »  tmilburn@evgcares.org  »  ext. 103
Rebecca Simkin  –  Fund Development Coordinator  »  rsimkin@evgcares.org  »  ext. 109
Heidi Spiar  –  Living Room Coordinator  »  hspiar@evgcares.org  »  ext. 108
Tricia Stanton  –  Coordinator of Volunteers  »  tstanton@evgcares.org  »  ext. 107
Bonnie Strand  –  Counsellor  »  bstrand@evgcares.org  »  ext. 106