Staff

Jan Pearce  –  Executive Director  »  jpearce@evgcares.org  »  ext. 100
  –  Administrator  »  »  ext. 111
Bonnie Strand  –  Counsellor  »  bstrand@evgcares.org  »  ext. 106
Lerryn Pitcher  –  Counsellor  »  lpitcher@evgcares.org  »  ext. 101
Michelle Juer  –  Client Care Coordinator  »  mjuer@evgcares.org  »  ext. 102
Patti Enright  –  Client Care Coordinator  »  penright@evgcares.org  »  ext. 103
Virginia Bidwell  –  Coordinator of Volunteers  »  vbidwell@evgcares.org  »  ext. 107
Rebecca Simkin  –  Fund Development Coordinator  »  rsimkin@evgcares.org  »  ext. 109
Heidi Spiar  –  Living Room Coordinator  »  hspiar@evgcares.org  »  ext. 108