Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members

Kimberly Carson, CEO of Breast Cancer Society of Canada – President
Eddy R.A. Burello, FCPA, CA – Treasurer
Stephen Rayfield, Marketing Knowledge Mentor – Secretary


Nirmala Armstrong, Lawyer
Rev. James Clubine, Clergy

Chris Collucci – Business Development Consultant

Aimée Gallienne, Human Resources Specialist
Ray Lai, Professional Services and Product Leader
Deanna Perkins, Marketing Professional
Teresa Riverso, Occupational Therapist

Andrew Salo – CPA,CA LPA