Staff

Lerryn Pitcher  –  Executive Director »lpitcher@evgcares.org»  ext. 101
Caroline Allen –  Sponsorship »callen@evgcares.org »  ext. 102
Stephen Ashley – Counsellor »sashley@evgcares.org» ext. 110
Cindy Knowles –  Administrator  »evgcares@gmail.com»  ext. 111
Heidi Spiar  –  Living Room Coordinator  »hspiar@evgcares.org»  ext. 108
Tricia Stanton  –  Coordinator of Volunteers  »tstanton@evgcares.org»  ext. 107
Bonnie Strand  –  Counsellor  »bstrand@evgcares.org»  ext. 106
Sonia Comire  –  Counsellor  »scomire@evgcares.org»  ext. TBA
Karen Yates – Fundraising Coordinator »kyates@evgcares.org» ext. TBA
Rita Leung – Client Care Coordinator »rleung@evgcares.org» ext. 103
Janet Chippin – Connection Cafe Coordinator ext. TBA